New Years Resolutions Day 40

Okay on this cold and yucck day I need an excuse not to go to fitness today. Who has one.

Let see. Car won’t start…… It did!
Outfit is dirty and smelly……. just cleanned it!
Showered already ….true but after exercise you will need to shower again.
I have a big partyto plan for ….nope
no chocolate in the house so there is nothing to exercise off. ……. RU Kidding me.
Got a headache…take an aspirin.
Got to go to Rotary….. So its only 4:00
Can I call it in. NO

Everyone I need some inspiration.

5 comments so far

  1. webpage on

    continuously i used to read

    smaller articles or reviews that also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this

    article which I am reading at this time.

  2. Debora on

    I do trust all the concepts you have introduced for your post.
    They’re very convincing and can certainly work. Still, the posts are very short for novices. Could you please lengthen them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

  3. website development on

    What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable familiarity concerning
    unexpected emotions.

  4. You are so cool! I do not believe I have read something like that
    before. So great to discover somebody with
    genuine thoughts on this subject. Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up.
    This website is something that’s needed on the internet, someone with some originality!

  5. https://storify.com/leagueguide on

    Thank you very much for posting this. I have been a long time reader of your upload.


Leave a comment